Posted by: Shanie Matthews | July 28, 2010

Global Gratitude Journal

Do you ever have the feeling of wanting to stand at the top of the mountain to proclaim to the world your gratitude for someone or something?

on top of one of my favorite mountains, Cerro Goye, with two beings I am so grateful to have had in my life, my husband, Jamie and my canine kiddo, Bergen

Well, now on Facebook there is a movement , based off of the site Momentary.org, that is creating a real time journal of people around the world writing out loud what they are grateful for.

A perfect way to increase the powerful positive affects of gratitude, this is a brilliant idea and one I am so excited to pass along.

Cheers to gratitude!

Leave a Reply

Categories

